New Companion!

Hello:

I don’t have much time to write today. This week was super great here in the Huntsville Branch. We have a really great group of missionaries serving here. I am so grateful for the opportunity that I have to serve with Elder Kellogg, my new companion, and to be his last companion in the mission field. I don’t emphasize that he is finishing with me because he is 100% focused on missionary work and sprinting across the finish line of his mission experience. Sister Torres was also just transferred here and she is such an amazing addition to the branch as well because she is a very hard working missionary… and having fluency in Spanish doesn’t hurt either. We have set district, companionship and personal goals and have a vision of where we want to be in 6 weeks before our next transfer. I love you all very much and hope you have an awesome week!

Love,

Elder Neser

Leave a Reply

