Spanish-Speaking Missionaries Gather

This week was awesome! I don’t have very much to say about this week, but it has been great. I am so grateful I was able to speak to my family yesterday. That is always so awesome. I can’t believe that will be the last time that I “Skype” as a missionary. We are closing in on the end here! I have to race through to the finish line.

One thing I would like to mention is that we held a Spanish-speaking missionary meeting last week! All of the Spanish-speaking missionaries in the Alabama Birmingham mission gathered together and we were trained by President Hanks and a few Elders. Serving as a Spanish speaking missionary in Alabama has been quite an unforgettable experience. I have learned so much about Spanish speaking cultures as well as a new language. I also have gained some life-long friends! I hope that everybody has a great week!
Love,
Elder Neser
Leave a Reply

